Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.





Toll Free:(877) 617-5615
info@aeredockingsolutions.com

No products in the cart.

Dealers

national and international dealers

Our products are available through the following U.S. and International dealers and are featured by major yacht builders worldwide.

Our premier dealers and service centers will have product stock at their locations and service centers are trained to handle some AERÉ Inflatable Fender repairs. Other dealers will be pleased to assist you in a special order capacity.

Please support our dealer network – you will receive outstanding customer service and many of our products for larger vessels are available primarily through our dealers.

Premier Stocking Dealers

U.S.

National Marine Suppliers

National Marine Suppliers

2800 SW 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
www.nationalmarine.com
Office: (954) 764-0975
Fax: (954) 764-1073
Toll Free: 1 (800) MEGAYACHT

Newport Shipyard (Service Center)

Newport Shipyard (Service Center)

1 Washington Street 02840
Newport, Rhode Island
www.newportshipyard.com
Office: (401) 846-6000
Fax: (401) 846-6001

Fisheries Supply

Fisheries Supply

1900 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
www.fisheriessupply.com/
Office: (800) 426-6930
Fax: (206) 633-6566

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

www.westmarine.com
Toll Free 1 (800) BOATING

International

Versilia Supply Service

Versilia Supply Service

Locations Worldwide
www.versilia.it
Office: +39 0584 387461
E-Mail: info@versilia.it

Maru Watersport and Industries

Maru Watersport and Industries

Uiterweg 302b
1431 AW Aalsmeer
The Netherlands
www.buoys-fenders.com
Office: +31 297 363009
Fax: +31 297 363008

Monaco Yacht Partners

Monaco Yacht Partners

43 Quai Albert 1er
98000 Monaco
www.monacoyachtpartner.com
Office: +377 93 30 22 23

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Falmouth Harbour
Antigua, West Indies
www.seagullinflatables.com
Office: +1 268 460 1020

Yacht Center Palma

Yacht Center Palma

http://www.ycp.com.es/
Jardines de San Telmo
5 RCN, 07012 Palma
Balearic Islands, Spain

Dealers - U.S.

Atlantic Yacht Services Dania www.atlanticyachtservices.com
Boat Owners Warehouse Ft. Lauderdale, Riviera Beach, Pompano Beach www.boatownerswarehouse.com
BOW Worldwide Yacht Supply Ft. Lauderdale www.bowboat.com
Blue Ocean Tackle Coconut Creek www.blueoceantackle.com
BOATDEPOT Pompano Beach www.boatdepot.com
Canvas Designers Riviera Beach www.canvasdesigners.com
Hopkins-Carter Marine Miami www.hopkins-carter.com
Longbow Marine Ft. Lauderdale www.longbowmarine.com
Marine Outfitters, Inc. Ft. Lauderdale www.cmoh2o.com
Richman Marine Ft. Lauderdale www.richmanmarine.com
Sector 7 Marine Miami Beach www.sector7marine.com
Star Marine Depot Coral Springs www.starmarinedepot.com
Y.E.S. Yacht Equiptment Ft. Lauderdale www.yesmarinesupplier.com
Yacht Chandlers Ft. Lauderdale www.yachtchandlers.com
Yacht Spares Ft. Lauderdale www.yachtspares-online.com
River Supply Thunderbolt/Savannah www.riversupply.com
Crowley’s Yacht Yard Chicago www.crowleys.com
Lake Cumberland Marine Somerset www.lakecumberlandmarine.com
Yacht Innovations New York www.yachtinnovations.com
Life Raft and Survival Equipment (Service Center) Tiverton www.lrse.com
Fisheries Supply Seattle www.fisheriessupply.com

Dealers – International

Freedom Maritime Antibes www.freedom-maritime.com
Monaco Yacht Partners Monaco www.monacoyachtpartners.com
Yacht Chandlers France Antibes www.yachtchandlers.com
Albatross Ltd. Piraeus www.albatrosltd.gr
Lodestone Yachts Hong Kong www.lodestonecorp.com
Versilia Supply Service Worldwide www.versilia.it/
     
Superyacht Spares Gorinchem www.superyachtspares.com
Yacht Center Palma Palma http://www.ycp.com.es/
OneStop Yacht SL Barcelona www.onestopyachtsl.com/
     
Ocean Pearl Ships & Boats Dubai www.oceanpearldubai.com
Superyacht Tenders & Toys Suffolk www.superyachttendersandtoys.com
Global Services Europe Devon www.globalservicesltd.co.uk

Builders

Beneteau America Maryland www.beneteau.com
Hodgdon Yachts Maine www.hodgdonyachts.com
Marquis Yachts Wisconsin www.marquisyachts.com
Ocean Alexander, Ltd. Washington www.oceanalexander.com
Van Dutch Yachts Florida www.vandutch.com
Zeelander Yachts USA Florida www.zeelander.com