Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.





Toll Free:(877) 617-5615
info@aeredockingsolutions.com

No products in the cart.

Dealers

national and international dealers

Our products are available through the following U.S. and International dealers and are featured by major yacht builders worldwide.

Our premier dealers and service centers will have product stock at their locations and service centers are trained to handle some AERÉ Inflatable Fender repairs. Other dealers will be pleased to assist you in a special order capacity.

Please support our dealer network – you will receive outstanding customer service and many of our products for larger vessels are available primarily through our dealers.

Premier Stocking Dealers

U.S.

National Marine Suppliers

National Marine Suppliers

2800 SW 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
www.nationalmarine.com
Office: (954) 764-0975
Fax: (954) 764-1073
Toll Free: 1 (800) MEGAYACHT

Newport Shipyard (Service Center)

Newport Shipyard (Service Center)

1 Washington Street 02840
Newport, Rhode Island
www.newportshipyard.com
Office: (401) 846-6000
Fax: (401) 846-6001

Fisheries Supply

Fisheries Supply

1900 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
www.fisheriessupply.com/
Office: (800) 426-6930
Fax: (206) 633-6566

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

www.westmarine.com
Toll Free 1 (800) BOATING

International

Versilia Supply Service

Versilia Supply Service

Locations Worldwide
www.versilia.it
Office: +39 0584 387461
E-Mail: info@versilia.it

Maru Watersport and Industries

Maru Watersport and Industries

Uiterweg 302b
1431 AW Aalsmeer
The Netherlands
www.buoys-fenders.com
Office: +31 297 363009
Fax: +31 297 363008

Monaco Yacht Partners

Monaco Yacht Partners

43 Quai Albert 1er
98000 Monaco
www.monacoyachtpartner.com
Office: +377 93 30 22 23

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Falmouth Harbour
Antigua, West Indies
www.seagullinflatables.com
Office: +1 268 460 1020

Specialty Yacht Sales

Specialty Yacht Sales Ltd.

www.specialtyyachts.com
#102, 1676 Duranleau Street, Granville Island, Vancouver V6H 3S4
Tel 604-689-7491 ext. 720
Toll Free 1-800-665-2336
Fax 604-681-0553

Dealers - U.S.

Atlantic Yacht ServicesDaniawww.atlanticyachtservice.com
Boat Owners WarehouseFt. Lauderdale, Riviera Beach, Pompano Beachwww.boatownerswarehouse.com
BOW Worldwide Yacht SupplyFt. Lauderdalewww.bowboat.com
Blue Ocean TackleCoconut Creekwww.blueoceantackle.com
BOATDEPOTPompano Beachwww.boatdepot.com
Canvas DesignersRiviera Beachwww.canvasdesigners.com
Hopkins-Carter MarineMiamiwww.hopkins-carter.com
Longbow MarineFt. Lauderdalewww.longbowmarine.com
Marine Outfitters, Inc.Ft. Lauderdalewww.marine-outfitters.com
National Marine SuppliersFt. Lauderdalewww.nationalmarine.com
Richman MarineFt. Lauderdalewww.richmanmarine.com
Sector 7 MarineMiami Beachwww.sector7marine.com
Star Marine DepotCoral Springswww.starmarinedepot.com
Y.E.S. Yacht EquiptmentFt. Lauderdalewww.yesmarinesupplier.com
Yacht ChandlersFt. Lauderdalewww.yachtchandlers.com
Yacht SparesFt. Lauderdalewww.yachtspares-online.com
River SupplyThunderbolt/Savannahwww.riversupply.com
Crowley’s Yacht YardChicagowww.crowleys.com
Lake Cumberland MarineSomersetwww.lakecumberlandmarine.com
Yacht InnovationsNew Yorkwww.yachtinnovations.com
Life Raft and Survival Equipment (Service Center)Tivertonwww.lrse.com
Newport Shipyard (Service Center)Newportwww.newportshipyard.com
Fisheries SupplySeattlewww.fisheriessupply.com

Dealers – International

Specialty Yacht Sales Ltd.Vancouverwww.specialtyyachts.com
Freedom MaritimeAntibeswww.freedom-maritime.com
Monaco Yacht PartnersMonacowww.monacoyachtpartner.com
Yacht Chandlers FranceAntibeswww.yachtchandlers.com
Albatross Ltd.Piraeuswww.albatrosltd.gr
Lodestone YachtsHong Kongwww.lodestonecorp.com
Versilia Supply ServiceWorldwidewww.versilia.it/
Maru Watersport and IndustriesThe Netherlandswww.buoys-fenders.com
Superyacht SparesGorinchemwww.superyachtspares.com
Yacht Center PalmaPalmahttp://www.ycp.com.es/
OneStop Yacht SLBarcelonawww.onestopyachtsl.com/
Ocean Pearl Ships & BoatsDubaiwww.oceanpearldubai.com
Superyacht Tenders & ToysSuffolkwww.superyachttendersandtoys.com
Global Services EuropeDevonwww.globalservicesltd.co.uk
Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)Antiguawww.seagullinflatables.com

Builders

Beneteau AmericaMarylandwww.beneteau.com
Grand Banks YachtsFloridawww.grandbanks.com
Hodgdon YachtsMainewww.hodgdonyachts.com
Marquis YachtsWisconsinwww.marquisyachts.com
Ocean Alexander, Ltd.Washingtonwww.oceanalexander.com
Van Dutch YachtsFloridawww.vandutch.com
Zeelander Yachts USAFloridawww.zeelander.com