NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Our products are available through the following U.S. and International dealers and are featured by major yacht builders worldwide.

Our premier dealers and service centers will have product stock at their locations and service centers are trained to handle some AERÉ Inflatable Fender repairs. Other dealers will be pleased to assist you in a special order capacity.

Please support our dealer network – you will receive outstanding customer service and many of our products for larger vessels are available primarily through our dealers.

Premier Stocking Dealers

U.S.

National Marine Suppliers

National Marine Suppliers

2800 SW 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
www.nationalmarine.com
Office: (954) 764-0975
Fax: (954) 764-1073
Toll Free: 1 (800) MEGAYACHT

Fisheries Supply

Fisheries Supply

1900 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
www.fisheriessupply.com/
Office: (800) 426-6930
Fax: (206) 633-6566

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

West Marine Stores (Nationwide)

www.westmarine.com
Toll Free 1 (800) BOATING

International

Versilia Supply Service

Versilia Supply Service

Locations Worldwide
www.versilia.it
Office: +39 0584 387461
E-Mail: info@versilia.it

Maru Watersport and Industries

Maru Watersport and Industries

Uiterweg 302b
1431 AW Aalsmeer
The Netherlands
www.buoys-fenders.com
Office: +31 297 363009
Fax: +31 297 363008

Monaco Yacht Partners

Monaco Yacht Partners

43 Quai Albert 1er
98000 Monaco
www.monacoyachtpartner.com
Office: +377 93 30 22 23

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Seagull Inflatables (Service Center)

Falmouth Harbour
Antigua, West Indies
www.seagullinflatables.com
Office: +1 268 460 1020

Specialty Yacht Sales

Specialty Yacht Sales Ltd.

www.specialtyyachts.com
#102, 1676 Duranleau Street, Granville Island, Vancouver V6H 3S4
Tel 604-689-7491 ext. 720
Toll Free 1-800-665-2336
Fax 604-681-0553

Dealers - U.S.

Atlantic Yacht Services Dania www.atlanticyachtservice.com
Boat Owners Warehouse Ft. Lauderdale, Riviera Beach, Pompano Beach www.boatownerswarehouse.com
BOW Worldwide Yacht Supply Ft. Lauderdale www.bowboat.com
Canvas Designers Riviera Beach www.canvasdesigners.com
Hopkins-Carter Marine Miami www.hopkins-carter.com
Longbow Marine Ft. Lauderdale www.longbowmarine.com
Marine Outfitters, Inc. Ft. Lauderdale www.marine-outfitters.com
National Marine Suppliers Ft. Lauderdale www.nationalmarine.com
Richman Marine Ft. Lauderdale www.richmanmarine.com
Sector 7 Marine Miami Beach www.sector7marine.com
Star Marine Depot Coral Springs www.starmarinedepot.com
Y.E.S. Yacht Equiptment Ft. Lauderdale www.yesmarinesupplier.com
Yacht Chandlers Ft. Lauderdale www.yachtchandlers.com
Yacht Spares Ft. Lauderdale www.yachtspares-online.com
River Supply Thunderbolt/Savannah www.riversupply.com
Crowley’s Yacht Yard Chicago www.crowleys.com
Lake Cumberland Marine Somerset www.lakecumberlandmarine.com
Yacht Innovations New York www.yachtinnovations.com
Life Raft and Survival Equipment (Service Center) Tiverton www.lrse.com
Newport Shipyard (Service Center) Newport www.newportshipyard.com
Fisheries Supply Seattle www.fisheriessupply.com

Dealers – International

Specialty Yacht Sales Ltd. Vancouver www.specialtyyachts.com
Lodestone Yachts Hong Kong www.lodestonecorp.com
Freedom Maritime Antibes www.freedom-maritime.com
Monaco Yacht Partners Monaco www.monacoyachtpartner.com
Yacht Chandlers France Antibes www.yachtchandlers.com
Versilia Supply Service Worldwide www.versilia.it/
Maru Watersport and Industries The Netherlands www.buoys-fenders.com
Superyacht Spares Gorinchem www.superyachtspares.com
Yacht Center Palma Palma http://www.ycp.com.es/
OneStop Yacht SL Barcelona www.onestopyachtsl.com/
Ocean Pearl Ships & Boats Dubai www.oceanpearldubai.com
UK
Superyacht Tenders & Toys Suffolk www.superyachttendersandtoys.com
Global Services Europe Devon www.globalservicesltd.co.uk
Seagull Inflatables (Service Center) Antigua www.seagullinflatables.com

Builders

Beneteau America Maryland www.beneteau.com
Grand Banks Yachts Florida www.grandbanks.com
Hodgdon Yachts Maine www.hodgdonyachts.com
Marquis Yachts Wisconsin www.marquisyachts.com
Ocean Alexander, Ltd. Washington www.oceanalexander.com
Van Dutch Yachts Florida www.vandutch.com
Zeelander Yachts USA Florida www.zeelander.com